Committee

Nuria Novoa

President

Hasan Batirel

Secretary General

Servet Bolukbas

Treasurer

Pierre Emmanuel Falcoz

President Elect / Editor

Jozsef Furak

Past President

Alessandro Bertani

Director of Education

Isabelle Opitz

Director of External Relations

Rene Petersen

Director of Annual Meeting

Zalan Szanto

Director of Database

David Healy

Director

Katrin Welcker

Director

Brendon Stiles

International Director

Hermien Schreurs

Director

Nuria Novoa

President

Hasan Batirel

Secretary General

Servet Bolukbas

Treasurer

Pierre Emmanuel Falcoz

President Elect / Editor

Jozsef Furak

Past President

Alessandro Bertani

Director of Education

Isabelle Opitz

Director of External Relations

Rene Petersen

Director of Annual Meeting

Zalan Szanto

Director of Database

David Healy

Director

Katrin Welcker

Director

Brendon Stiles

International Director

Ferenc Rényi-Vámos

LOC Chair

Souheil Boubia

International Member

Ichiro Yoshino

International Member

Dan Snowdon

Executive Director

Ferenc Rényi-Vámos

LOC Chair

Jozsef Furak

Member / ESTS Past President

Zalan Szanto

National Society representative

László Agócs

Member

Sára Lality

Member (Trainee)

Nóra Kovács

Member (Nurse)